BUILD A LEGO FIGURE: A QUIET BOOK PAGE THAT LEGO FANS WILL LOVE!



If you have a child that loves Lego sets, you probably have several Lego minifigures in your collection.  And if your kid is anything like mine, they probably like taking their Lego figures apart too.  One of my son’s favorite things to do is take his Lego figures apart, mix them up, and put them back together again in different ways.  It is really fun, even I’ll admit.  But now we have countless Lego arms, and bodies, and heads, and hair, and accessories floating around in our Lego bins.  And those pieces are really tiny!  And sometimes hard to find!


So I came up with this super-fun quiet book page: Build a Lego Figure!  It includes Lego characters such as Harry Potter, Batman, Robin, and Captain America.  And characters from The Lego Movie including Emmet, Benny, and Lord Business!  All of the characters can be taken apart and put back together, or rearranged in fun new ways!


Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

This post contains affiliate links. For more information, see my disclosures here.


Build a Lego Figure: A Quiet Book Page


If you’ve never heard of quiet books before, let me just tell you, they’re AWESOME!  They’re portable, handmade books that keep kids busy and quiet!  Take them with you on long road trips, to restaurants, or to a doctor’s appointment— really anywhere that you want to keep kids occupied and quiet.  I’ve made several of them, and my kids love them!


Each page is made using colored felt and hot glue.  And has grommet holes along the side so more pages can be attached, removed, and rearranged.


This particular quiet book page includes several different Lego figure arms, hands, legs, bodies, heads, hair, and helmets.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Harry Potter Lego Figure


These are the pieces that make up the Harry Potter Lego figure.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And this is what he looks like once he’s put together.  I just love how his face turned out and the details on his shirt!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Batman Lego Figure


These are the Batman pieces.  He was a really fun one to make—especially his mask and body armor!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And here he is once he’s put together.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Robin Lego Figure


If I made Batman, of course I had to make Robin too!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And this is what he looks like once he’s put together.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Captain America Lego Figure


These are the pieces that make up the Captain America Lego figure.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And this is what he looks like once he’s put together.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Emmet Lego Figure


The Lego Movie has been a big hit in my house.  So I made an Emmet Lego figure!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And here he is once he’s put together.  I really love how his construction outfit turned out!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Benny Lego Figure


Another character featured in The Lego Movie is the spaceman, Benny!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And this is what he looks like once he’s put together.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!


Lord Business Lego Figure


And of course I needed to make The Lego Movie villain, Lord Business.

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

And here he is all together.  His hair is my favorite part!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!